Friday, September 30, 2016

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Easy Strawberry Mousse Cake: No bake cake

 Sometimes, beautiful cake doesn't mean you have to spend a lot of time for making it, and you don't even have to turn on the oven too.

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Vegan chocolate banana cupcakes

 After posted vegan bread, I received a lot of mail ^^, most of them are requests for more vegan recipes. Many people are allergic to dairy product and egg, so vegan bake good can be their answer.

Friday, September 23, 2016

Blueberry cheese tart: Because life is beautiful!

 Oh, I miss this kind of sweet! Making something from the idea is so much fun, I wish I can make more of it.

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Chocolate Blackout cupcakes

Yesterday and the day before, I spent a lot of my time in the kitchen , well, when there are something that I want to do and I have all the ingredients that I need, it's my time to play ^^.

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Cooking for one: Baked macaroni with prawn

 Cooking for myself is the best ^^, not that I don't want to cook for other people but it's relaxing when I can cook the way I want.

Friday, September 16, 2016

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Vegan Bread (no Yeast)

 In Thailand, we have a "Kin Je festival" (eating vegetarian food) in October,  actually I don't participate in this festival but many of my friend do.

Monday, September 12, 2016

Strawberry ice cream without ice cream maker

 I make ice cream often, because my family love to eat it ^^, and because of that I bought an ice cream maker, so I don't have any problem making them. 

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

KOALA'S MARCH Surprise box: caramel mousse with Koala biscuits in chocolate cookie box

 Let's create surprise menu together:  KOALA'S MARCH Surprise box, caramel mousse with Koala biscuits in chocolate cookie box


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...